KINTO : Distributeur officiel au Canada et aux USA

KINTO, c'est l'équilibre entre la fonctionnalité et l'esthétique. Avec des produits au design pur, simple et élégant, la compagnie conçoit des éléments pour le service du café, du thé, de la cuisine ainsi que de la vaisselle qui s'intègre dans tous les décors et qui apporte joie et plaisir à chaque utilisation.


Les produits KINTO, équilibre entre convivialité et esthétique

Les produits faciles à utiliser réconfortent tous les sens et suscitent un intérêt croissant au fil du temps. De l'art de la table avec une présence élégante se fond naturellement dans l'espace de vie et ajoute de la couleur à la vie quotidienne.


Les collection KINTO

Allant de la vaisselle aux verres, en passant par les articles de table, les collections de Kinto sont conçues dans le but de proposer un style de vie réfléchi et confortable. Les produits Kinto sont conçus pour s'intégrer harmonieusement à l'espace environnant tout en apportant une touche unique.


KINTO est la marque parfaite pour vos magasins, cafés, restaurants ou hôtels. Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    KINTO : official distributor in the USA and Canada

    KINTO is about balancing functionality and aesthetics. Through simple, pure and elegant design the company create every day products of coffeware, teaware, tableware and kitchenware that will blend naturally with your leaving space and will bring joy with every touch and use.

     

    KINTO Products, balance between usability and aesthetics

    Products with an ease of use is comforting to all the senses and lead to a growing fondness over time. A tableware with elegant presence blends naturally with the living space and adds color to daily life.

     

    KINTO Collections

    Ranging from tableware, drinkware, to interior items, Kinto's collections are developed with an aim to propose a thoughtful and comfortable lifestyle. Kinto's products are designed to integrate harmoniously with the surrounding space while adding a unique touch.

     

    KINTO is the perfect brand for your shops, cafes, restaurants or hotels. Contact us for more information.

     

    If you are contacting us from Europe, please contact: sales@kinto-europe.com; from Asia/ Oceania/ Africa/ South America/ Middle East please contact:  sales-intl@kinto.co.jp.