Nüline Distribution inc. est soucieux d'assurer la protection de l'information transmise par le réseau Internet ainsi que le respect de votre vie privée et contrôle donc rigoureusement la façon dont les renseignements personnels sont utilisés et communiqués. La présente Déclaration de confidentialité énonce la politique de protection des données personnelles de nulinedistribution.com et fatboycanada.com. En utilisant le site nulinedistribution.com et fatboycanada.com, vous acceptez de vous conformer aux pratiques décrites dans la présente Déclaration de confidentialité et sécurité.

Informations que Nüline Distribution inc. recueille sur ses clients

Pour l'achat de produits ou lors de l'inscription à un bulletin d'information ou à un concours, Nüline Distribution inc. requiert que vous transmettiez vos noms, adresse, adresse courriel et certains autres renseignements.

Les renseignements que Nüline Distribution inc. recueille à votre sujet permettent de personnaliser et d'améliorer constamment ses services. Ces renseignements sont de l'ordre suivant :

  • Les renseignements que vous fournissez vous-même : Nous recevons et conservons uniquement les informations que vous entrez sur notre site web ou que vous nous fournissez d'une autre façon. Nous utilisons les données recueillies afin, notamment, de répondre à vos requêtes, de préparer pour vous des suggestions d'achats personnalisées, d'améliorer nos boutiques et de communiquer avec vous. Les informations de paiement (mode de paiement, numéro de carte de crédit, etc.) sont entrées exclusivement sur le site de Paypal et le cas échéant conservées par Paypal uniquement.
  • Renseignements recueillis automatiquement : Nous recevons et conservons certains renseignements chaque fois que vous communiquez avec nous. Par exemple, à l'instar de nombreux sites web, nous utilisons les témoins ("cookies"), qui nous permettent d'obtenir certaines informations lorsque votre fureteur accède à nulinedistribution.com ou fatboycanada.com.
  • Informations provenant d'autres sources : Il se peut que nous recevions des données vous concernant émanant d'autres sources et que nous les ajoutions aux renseignements consignés dans votre compte.

Divulgation des informations recueillies

Nüline Distribution inc. ne divulgue à des tiers extérieurs au Site aucun renseignement recueilli sans votre consentement préalable. Les renseignements recueillis sont uniquement visibles et utilisés par Nüline Distribution inc.

Ils permettent à Nüline Distribution inc. de traiter votre commande, de vous joindre, de personnaliser ses rapports avec vous et, si vous l'y autorisez, de vous faire parvenir, de temps à autre, de l'information sur le Site et sur ses produits de façon personnalisée. Nüline Distribution inc. tient à préciser que ses fournisseurs ou partenaires n'ont, en aucun temps, accès aux renseignements confidentiels vous concernant. De plus, Nüline Distribution inc. ne commercialise pas ses listes d'utilisateurs ou de clients. Vous avez toujours le choix d'exiger de ne plus recevoir de l'information sur Nüline Distribution inc., ses boutiques et ses produits, en en faisant la demande par courriel.

Seuls les employés et représentants dûment autorisés de Nüline Distribution inc. et de ses boutiques (tous ceux qui œuvrent à la vente ou à la mise en marché des produits et services) peuvent avoir accès à votre dossier dans l'exercice strict de leurs fonctions.

Protection des renseignements personnels

Nüline Distribution inc. a instauré des mesures de sécurité à la fine pointe de la technologie afin de vous protéger contre la perte ou l'utilisation non autorisée des informations vous concernant. Nüline Distribution inc. ne conserve aucune information de paiement. Les paiements sont traités par Paypal et Paypal est responsable de la protection de vos informations de paiement.

Toutefois, aucun mécanisme de sécurité n'est parfait et vous devez être avisé qu'il existe toujours un certain niveau de risques que les informations personnelles que vous transmettez à Nüline Distribution inc. soient divulguées sans faute de la part de Nüline Distribution inc. et sans votre consentement.

Nüline Distribution inc. décline toute responsabilité eu égard au fait que de telles informations confidentielles sur vous pourraient être divulguées, sauf en cas de négligence de la part de Nüline Distribution inc.

Nüline Distribution inc. se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps la présente politique. Nüline Distribution inc.se réserve également le droit de transmettre des informations personnelles vous concernant dans la mesure où la loi obligerait Nüline Distribution inc. à le faire ou de façon à protéger ses droits de propriété du Site ou ceux de ses utilisateurs, fournisseurs ou partenaires.

Utilisation des cookies

Le "cookie" ou "témoin" est un tout petit fichier texte qui s'incorpore dans votre disque dur à partir de certaines pages Web du Site. Les témoins sont inoffensifs en ce qu'ils ne peuvent pas extraire des informations de votre disque dur, sur lequel vous avez le plein contrôle. Nüline Distribution inc. utilise des témoins afin notamment d'établir l'achalandage du Site et de personnaliser l'utilisation future que vous ferez du Site. Cette technologie ne met pas systématiquement à la disposition de Nüline Distribution inc. des informations personnelles vous concernant.

Contrôle des renseignements personnels

Les sites de Nüline Distribution inc. ne disposent pas de profil d'usager pour le moment. Quand de tels profils seront disponibles, vous pourrez en tout temps valider ou modifier vos renseignements personnels. Vous pourrez également compléter ces procédures en communiquant avec le service à la clientèle de Nüline Distribution inc. Quand vous souhaiterez supprimer vos informations personnels, vous devrez communiquer directement avec le service à la clientèle de Nüline Distribution inc..

Sécurité des enfants et adolescents sur Internet

Les enfants et les adolescents sont de plus en plus nombreux à utiliser les services Internet et en tirent de nombreux avantages. Cependant, comme c'est le cas dans tout autre environnement, ils peuvent devenir la cible de crimes ou d'exploitation, car ils sont plus vulnérables. C'est pourquoi nous vous conseillons de surveiller l'utilisation que vos enfants et adolescents font de votre service Internet et de leur donner certains conseils et recommandations de sécurité et de bon sens. De telles mesures permettent souvent d'éviter que vos enfants et adolescents soient exposés à des données offensantes, qu'ils soient victimes de harcèlement ou d'autres actes criminels. Afin de réduire les risques que vos enfants et adolescents soient exposés à de tels périls, effectuez une supervision raisonnable de leur utilisation de votre service Internet. Vos enfants et adolescents devraient être conscients qu'il ne faut jamais divulguer de renseignements personnels comme leur nom, numéro de téléphone ou adresse dans des forums. Il est important que vos enfants et adolescents soient encouragés à vous dévoiler leurs inquiétudes s'ils reçoivent des messages qui les mettent mal à l'aise ou qui les choquent. Ces recommandations aideront vos enfants et adolescents à naviguer dans Internet de manière avertie et vous permettront de vous assurer que vos enfants et adolescents tirent bon profit de tous les éléments que le service met à leur disposition pour enrichir leur développement.

Sécurité et efficacité du réseau

Nüline Distribution inc. ne garantit pas une efficacité ni une sécurité totales. Il est possible qu'un pirate informatique réussisse à pénétrer sur le serveur. Il est donc important de garder à l'esprit, AVANT D'UTILISER VOTRE IDENTITÉ POUR NAVIGUER ET/OU EFFECTUER DES TRANSACTIONS sur le Site qu'il est toujours possible qu'un individu malintentionné accède aux serveurs de Nüline Distribution inc. ou de son fournisseur de services de paiement Paypal et utilise, à ses fins propres, certains renseignements personnels laissés par les membres. EN AUCUN CAS Nüline Distribution inc., ni aucun de ses administrateurs, ne pourront être tenus responsables d'actes de piratage informatique ni être blâmés pour quelque dommage ou perte que cela pourrait occasionner à un client du Site. Le site Nüline Distribution inc. peut subir des pannes occasionnelles et certaines erreurs de programmation peuvent être provoquées par des mises à jour ou par des événements indépendants de la volonté des administrateurs. Lorsque vous effectuez un paiement, vous pouvez vérifier si vous êtes en mode sécurisé en vous assurant que le lien URL (adresse Web) commence par https :// plutôt que http ://

L'icône représentant un cadenas en bas de votre fenêtre de navigation vous confirmera que vous êtes bien en mode sécurisé, comme l'indique l'exemple ci-dessous.

Liens vers d'autres sites

Le Site comporte des liens vers des sites Web exploités par d'autres entreprises. En cliquant sur ces liens, vous quittez le Site de Nüline Distribution inc. Nüline Distribution inc. n'exerce aucun contrôle sur l'exploitation de ces sites Web et le fait qu'ils soient répertoriés sur nulinedistribution.com ou fatboycanada.com n'engage d'aucune façon la responsabilité de Nüline Distribution inc.. Toutes informations personnelles que vous transmettez par le biais de ces sites seront sujettes à la politique de protection des informations personnelles de ces sites. Nous vous recommandons de porter une attention particulière aux politiques de protection des informations confidentielles de ces sites.

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Nüline Distribution inc. tries to insure the protection of the information transmitted through the internet as well as respecting privacy and thus, rigorously controls the way by which personal information is used and transmitted. The present Declaration of Confidentiality details the protection policy related to personal data from nulinedistribution.com or fatboycanada.com. By using the nulinedistribution.com or fatboycanada.com site, you accept to comply with the practices detailed in this Declaration of Confidentiality and Security.

    Data that Nüline Distribution inc. collects about its customers

    In the advent of a purchase or during the registration to a newsletter or for a contest, Nüline Distribution inc. demands that you transmit your name, address, email address and few other details.

    The information that Nüline Distribution inc. collects about you allows it to customize and constantly improve services provided. This information follows the following schedule:

    • Information that you provide: We receive and save all information that you have entered in the website or that you may have supplied by other means. We will use the collected data in order to, notably, answer your requests, prepare suggestions for you, offer customized purchasing, improve our stores, and contact you. Payment information (method of payment, credit card number, etc.) are entered only on Paypal Webiste and, when appropriate, stored by Paypal.
    • Automatically collected information: We receive and save some information every time you contact us; for example, like many other websites, we use cookies that allow us to obtain some information when you access nulinedistribution.com or fatboycanada.com.
    • Information coming from other sources: It is possible that we may receive data about you from other sources and that we assign this information to your account.

    Transmitting collected information

    The information that is gathered by Nüline Distribution inc. on you is confidential and shall solely be used by Nüline Distribution inc., which allow Nüline Distribution inc. to process your orders, to contact you, to customize its relationship with you and, if you agree, to occasionally send you information about the Site and its products. Nüline Distribution inc. wish to specify that its suppliers or partners will not at any time be allowed to access your confidential information. Furthermore, Nüline Distribution inc. does not sell user lists. You have the choice to no longer receive information pertaining to Nüline Distribution inc., its stores and products by specifying it by mail.

    Protection of personal information

    Nüline Distribution inc. has implemented state-of-the-art security measures in order to protect you against loss or unauthorised use of customer information. Nüline Distriubtion Inc. doesn't store any payment information. Payments are processed by Paypal and Paypal is responsible for the protection of your payment information.

    However, no security mechanism is perfect and you must be aware that you are always at some level of risk that personal information transmitted to Nüline Distribution inc. may be disclosed without fault on the part of Nüline Distribution inc. and without your consent. Nüline Distribution inc. declines all responsibility regarding forwarded confidential information, except in case of negligence on the part of Nüline Distribution inc.

    Nüline Distribution inc. reserves the right to modify this policy at any time. Nüline Distribution inc. also reserves the right to transmit personal information about you to the extent Nüline Distribution inc. must do so under the law or so as to protect the copyright of the site or those of its users, partners or suppliers.

    Cookies

    "Cookies" are small pieces of information that are stored by your browser on your computer's hard drive. Telltales are harmless in that they cannot extract information from your hard disk, over which you have full control. Nüline Distribution inc. uses telltales mainly in order to determine traffic on the site and to personalise the future use you make of the site. This technology does not systematically place personal information about you at Nüline Distribution inc.'s disposal. It is always possible to no longer be subject to cookies by modifying your computer's configuration.

    Controlling personal information

    Nüline Distribution inc. websites don't have any user profiles for the time being. In the future, when such profiles are available, you will be able to validate or modify at any time your personal information; these procedures may also be completed by directly contacting Nüline Distribution inc. customer service desk. However, if you wish to have yourself removed from Nüline Distribution inc.'s list of customers, you must contact Nüline Distribution inc. customer service.

    The safety of teenagers and children on the internet

    More and more children and teenagers are using the Internet and benefit from its advantages. However, as in the case of any other environment, they can be victims of crime and exploitation since they are vulnerable. This is why we strongly suggest to monitor what your teenagers and children are doing over the Internet and keep them informed about security and common sense. Such measures often help to avoid that your children or teenagers are victims of harassment or other criminal intents. In order to limit the risk to which your children and teenagers might be exposed their use of the Internet service should be reasonably monitored. Your children or teenagers must be aware that they should not provide any personal information such as their name, phone number or address over forums and blogs. It is important that your children and teenagers be encouraged to convey their worries when they receive messages that make them feel uncomfortable or shocked. These suggestions will help your children and teenagers to browse the internet appropriately and will allow you to ensure that your children and teenagers benefit from all the components that the service provides to enrich their growth.

    Security and Efficiency of the Network

    Nüline Distribution inc. does not guarantee the efficiency, or total security. It is possible that a hacker manages to intrude in the server. It is thus important that you keep in mind before USING YOUR IDENTITY TO BROWSE THE SITE OR COMPLETE TRANSACTIONS on the Site that a malicious person may access the servers on Nüline Distribution inc. sites and on its payment service provider Paypal and use the information about you or any other person on the site to his or her own end. IN NO CASE will Nüline Distribution inc. and its administrators be held accountable for acts of computer piracy, nor be blamed for whatever damage or lost associated with a customer of the Site. Nüline Distribution inc. may have occasional outages and programming errors may be provoked by updates or events independent of the will of the administrators. No administrator or member of the organization can be held accountable if a member is unable to browse through the Site, regardless of the reason preventing such activity from taking place (misunderstanding, defective telephone line, modem incompatibility, broken cable, bad configuration, wrong browser, etc.). At the moment when you complete your online purchases, you can verify if you are in secure mode by looking at the URL (web address) and ensuring that it begins with https :// instead of http ://

    The icon displayed at the bottom of the browse window that looks like a padlock confirms that you are in secure mode, as seen in the example below.

    Links to other sites

    The Site includes links to web sites operated by other companies. When you click on these links, you leave the Nüline Distribution inc.'s Site. Nüline Distribution inc. has no control over the operation of these sites, and nulinedistribution.com or fatboycanada.com does not in any way whatsoever, accept liability beyond the fact these Web sites are listed and linked to Nüline Distribution inc. Any personal information that you transmit through these sites is subject to the personal information protection policies of each of these sites. We recommend that you pay careful attention to the personal information protection policies of these sites.

    Customer data security

    If you send us an order containing information about your account, we will provide access to a security server. The security software (SSL) encrypts all information that you enter before it is sent to us. In addition, all customers are protected against unauthorized access by third parties.

    Google Analytics

    This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

    Data Protection

    Any personal information gathered by us will be used solely for the purpose of order processing. We will not sell, traffic or hire out your personal data to third parties.