Acceptation d'une commande

La réception par courriel de la confirmation d'une commande ne signifie pas automatiquement que Nüline Distribution inc. accepte ladite commande et n'est pas une confirmation que Nüline Distribution inc. s'engage à vendre les produits mentionnés.

Nüline Distribution inc. se réserve le droit, sans autre avis préalable, de refuser de faire affaire avec un client et/ou de fixer une limite de quantité pour tout article d'une commande. En tout temps, il peut être nécessaire pour Nüline Distribution inc. de vérifier des renseignements personnels ou relatifs aux cartes de crédit avant d'accepter toute commande.

Modification ou annulation de votre commande

Si vous devez annuler ou modifier votre commande, veuillez nous contacter dans les 24 heures après l'avoir soumise. Si la commande a déjà été expédiée, elle ne pourra être modifiée ou annulée. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez retourner l'article, à l'intérieur de 10 jours conformément à la politique de retour.

Garanties Légales

Le Code Civil du Québec et la Loi sur la Protection du Consommateur prévoient des garanties légales portant notamment sur les défauts cachés ainsi que sur l'usage des biens vendus. Ces garanties légales s'appliquent également à la présente vente.

La présente garantie ne peut en aucun cas réduire ou supprimer la garantie légale du fabricant lorsque celle-ci existe.

Produit en rupture de stock

Un produit en rupture de stock est un produit qui fait défaut pour exécuter entièrement une commande. Il est possible que le produit soit en commande, manquant, rappelé par le fabriquant ou discontinué (si tel est le cas, vous serez avisé ultérieurement)

Nüline Distribution inc. affiche tous les produits pouvant être commandés chez les fournisseurs. Veuillez prendre note que ces derniers ne font pas nécessairement partie des stocks des magasins ou de celui du Site. Dans l'éventualité où Nüline Distribution inc. doive attendre qu'un ou des articles en rupture de stock devienne(nt) disponible(s), il se peut que votre commande soit retenue avant d'être expédiée.

Nüline Distribution inc. ne garantit en aucun cas la disponibilité des produits offerts sur le Site. En tout temps avant la réception par Nüline Distribution inc. du (des) produit(s) en rupture de stock, vous pourrez procéder à l'annulation de votre commande en communiquant avec le service à la clientèle du Site.

Nüline Distribution inc. ne sera en aucun temps responsable de tout dommage que vous auriez pu subir en raison d'une rupture de stock.

Description des produits

Nüline Distribution inc. et ses partenaires font tout ce qui est en leur pouvoir pour assurer la plus grande exactitude sur le site. Toutefois, Nüline Distribution inc. ne garantit pas que la description des produits ou tout autre contenu du Site sont exacts, complets, fiables, à jour ou exempts d'erreur. Si un produit proposé sur le Site n'est pas conforme à sa description, votre seul recours consiste à nous le retourner, dans son état d'origine.

Prix

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en dollars canadiens, et les taxes applicables sont ajoutées. Toutes les commandes, quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables en dollars canadiens. Nüline Distribution inc. se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Les produits sont toujours facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.

Taxes

Nüline Distribution inc. calcule les taxes en fonction de l'adresse où sera expédiée la commande. Pour une commande à livrer au Canada, les taxes seront dépendantes de la province ; par exemple pour le Québec, les taxes ajoutées seront la T.V.Q. (Taxe de vente du Québec) et la T.P.S. (Taxes sur les produits et services).

Paiement

Le règlement de vos achats s'effectue par le site de paiement PayPal. Les frais proposés devront être acquittés selon la procédure de paiement en vigueur. Le client accepte de défrayer le coût total et les charges afférentes au produit acheté, y compris les taxes. Nüline Distribution inc. peut modifier le prix après en avoir avisé le client. Le client est seul responsable du paiement effectif du produit acheté. Seul l'utilisateur est responsable du paiement par carte bancaire des marchandises achetées. Nüline Distribution inc. n'est pas responsable des problèmes de paiement liés au fonctionnement du service de commerce électronique de PayPal.

Risque de perte

Tout achat de marchandise effectué sur le Site est conclu en vertu d'un contrat d'expédition. Ceci signifie que le risque de perte et le droit de propriété liés à la marchandise vous sont transférés au moment où nous remettons la marchandise au transporteur.

Frais et délais de livraison

Les frais de livraison sont calculés en fonction de l'adresse du destinataire, du poids, de la taille de la livraison et du type de livraison choisi. Ils seront indiqués dans votre récapitulatif de commande avant confirmation finale.

Veuillez noter qu’il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer de vous faire livrer à une adresse valide ou quelqu’un sera présent pour réceptionner votre commande. Après deux tentatives de livraison échouées, Nüline Distribution se verra dans l’obligation de facturer un frais de $10 supplémentaire.

Les délais de livraison dépendent de la destination et du type de service de livraison. Les délais approximatifs sont :

Région Délai
Québec 10 jours
Ontario 15 jours
Maritimes 15 jours
Prairies 20 jours
Ouest 20 jours

Il faut aussi ajouter un délai de traitement de la commande de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables. Des délais supplémentaires doivent être prévus si un produit est manquant chez le fournisseur ou s'il est en rupture de stock. Dans l'éventualité où nous devrions attendre qu'un article en rupture de stock soit disponible, il est possible que votre commande soit retenue pour quelques jours avant d'être expédiée.

Cueillette à l'entrepôt

Si vous avez choisi la Cueillette à l'entrepôt de Mont-Royal notre adresse est : 8154 Chemin Devonshire, Mont-Royal, QC H4P 2K3. Nous sommes ouvert du Lundi au Vendredi de 9h à 17h. Merci d'apporter votre reçu avec vous. Une carte d'identité pourra être demandée pour vérification.

Livraison à l'extérieur du Canada

Pour tout produit livré à l'extérieur du Canada, vous êtes responsables de tous les frais inhérents au dédouanement et de tout autre frais inhérent à l'exportation à l'extérieur du Canada.

Retours

Vous pouvez retourner un produit à Nüline Distribution inc. dans les 10 jours suivant leur réception, pour un échange ou un remboursement à l'exception des coûts d'expédition et de manutention.

Les produits doivent être retournés à l'adresse suivante :

Retours Nüline Distribution inc.
8154 ch. Devonshire
Mont-Royal, Québec, Canada
H4P 2K3

Tous les retours nécessitent une autorisation préalable. Nous vous demandons donc de nous contacter pour connaître les étapes à suivre avant de retourner votre marchandise.

Les articles retournés doivent :

  • porter le cachet de la poste dans les 10 jours suivant la date de réception
  • ne pas avoir été utilisés
  • dans leur état initial
  • dans leur emballage d'origine avec les étiquettes et les instructions

Nous demandons également qu'une copie du reçu officiel ainsi qu'une note explicative soit jointe à l'article que vous retournez.

Une fois que le retour de marchandise sera reçu et traité, le prix d'achat de l'article vous sera remboursé par le même mode de paiement qu'à l'origine. Vous êtes responsable de tous les coûts d'expédition pour le retour de l'article ainsi que des frais de manutention de 20$.

Vous recevrez un remboursement une fois que le produit aura été reçu dans l'entrepôt et que la marchandise aura été inspectée. Veuillez prévoir un délai d'environ 2 à 3 semaines à compter de la date à laquelle nous recevons votre demande de remboursement.

Produits endommagés

Veuillez nous contacter dans les 24 heures suivant la réception de votre marchandise si elle vous est livrée endommagée (Ce délai est exigé en raison des assurances). Nous nous assurerons de la réparation ou du remplacement de votre article dans les meilleurs délais, sans frais additionnels.

Nous vous demandons d'inspecter les articles et l'emballage dès leur livraison et d'indiquer sur l'emballage et/ou sur les documents s'il y a des dommages visibles. Vous pouvez également refuser la livraison des articles si les dommages semblent importants.

Afin de faire traiter votre demande, veuillez nous faire parvenir par courriel 1 à 3 photos numériques de faible résolution, incluant une photo de la boîte dans laquelle l'article a été livré à info@nulinedistribution.com. Veuillez vous assurer de conserver tous les éléments d'emballage.

Garantie

Tous les produits Fatboy® sont garantis contre tout défaut de fabrication pendant une période de six mois. Il nous fera plaisir de remplacer tout produit Fatboy® représentant un défaut de fabrication durant une période de 6 mois. Le produit sera remplacé par un produit équivalent ou un crédit sera émis.

Prévention et entretien

Afin de profiter longtemps de votre produit Fatboy® nous vous recommandons de suivre les consignes suivantes :

  • Chaleur: Éloigner votre Fatboy® de toute source de chaleur vive : Cheminée, flamme de bougie, briquet, plinthe électrique, calorifère...
  • Coupure: Prendre soin de ne pas accrocher votre Fatboy® avec des outils pointus, tranchant ou contondants. Faites attention au coin coupant de table de verre, de portes, ou autre.
  • Excès de soleil: Attention au soleil. Éviter toute exposition prolongée au soleil. Les produits intérieurs ne sont pas traités pour résister aux puissants UV. Il est donc recommandé en temps de non-utilisation d'éloigner votre Fatboy® des fenêtres trop exposées au soleil.
  • Excès d'eau: Le Fatboy® résiste à l'eau, mais n'est pas entièrement imperméable. Il n'est pas fait pour être plongé dans une piscine. Attention à la pluie excessive. La housse ne peut pas être lavée à la machine.
  • Les Fatboy® Outdoor sont également résistants à l'eau, mais doivent être protégés des pluies abondantes.

Votre Fatboy® est traité pour résister à la pénétration d'eau et aux tâches légères. Il ne faut cependant pas excéder sa tolérance. Pour nettoyer votre Fatboy® des tâches, utiliser un savon doux avec une brosse douce. Ne pas utiliser de nettoyant abrasif ou de brosses métalliques.

Tous les retours sont assujettis à nos conditions d'utilisation.

Promotions, soldes et escomptes

Tous les produits en promotion sur le site de Nüline Distribution ne peuvent être jumelés à une autre offre, rabais ou promotion. Tous les produits en solde sont des ventes finales.

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Conditions in accepting an order

    The reception of an order confirmation e-mail does not automatically imply that Nüline Distribution inc. accepts the order and it doesn't represent an acceptation of the order from Nüline Distribution inc.

    Nüline Distribution inc. does keep at all time, the right, without prior notice, to refuse to deal with a customer and/or limit quantities of an ordered item. At any times, Nüline Distribution inc. might need to complete a background check on client's identity and credit prior to accept to fulfill an order.

     

    Order Modifications & Cancellations

    If you need to cancel or modify your order, please contact us within 24 hours after placing it. If the order has already been shipped, it will neither be possible to cancel nor make changes. In that event, you can return the item within our 10-day return policy.

     

    Legal guarantees

    The Civic Code of Quebec and the Consumer Protection Law provides legal guarantees namely related to hidden defects as well as usage of sold goods. These legal guarantees also apply to this sale.

    This guarantee can in no way hinder, or suppress the legal guarantee provided by the manufacturer when there is one.

     

    Out of stock items

    An item that is back order means that the product is currently unavailable. It is possible that the order is being processed with one of our suppliers, out of stock, recalled, or discontinued, if so, you shall be advised.

    Nüline Distribution inc. displays all the items that can be ordered from either one of our suppliers. It must be noted though that these items may not be in stock in one of our stores or the website. In the case where Nüline Distribution inc. must wait for one of the out-of-stock items becomes available, it is possible that your order be held back prior to expedition.

    Nüline Distribution inc. does in no way guarantee that the items displayed on its site are available. At anytime prior to Nüline Distribution inc. reception of the item, you can cancel the order by calling our Customer Service Department.

    Nüline Distribution inc. will in no way be held liable for any damage that you may experience due to the out-of-stock item.

     

    Product descriptions

    Nüline Distribution inc. and its partners do everything in their power to ensure that the information on the site is as accurate as possible. However, Nüline Distribution inc. does not guarantee that the product descriptions or any other content on the Site are accurate, complete, reliable, up to date, or exempt of errors. If a product proposed on the Site does not comply with the description, your only recourse is to return it in its original state.

     

    Prices

    The prices of our products are displayed in Canadian currency and the applicable taxes are added to the amount. All orders, regardless of their origin, are payable in Canadian currency. Nüline Distribution inc. retains the right to modify its prices at any time. Products are always billed on the basis of the amounts in effect at the time when the order is recorded.

     

    Taxes

    Nüline Distribution inc. calculates the taxes based upon the address where the order will be shipped. For an order shipped in Canada, the taxes depend upon the province; for example, for Quebec, the added taxes are QST (Quebec Sales Tax) and the GST (Goods & Services Taxes).

     

    Payments

    The payment of your purchased items must be completed through the payment web site Paypal. The proposed fees must be covered in accordance with the payment procedure in effect. The customer accepts to cover the total cost as well as additional fees of the purchased item, including taxes. Nüline Distribution inc. can modify the price after having advised the customer. The customer is the sole responsible of the actual payment of the purchased item. Nüline Distribution inc. is not responsible of payment problems related to operation of e-commerce services from Paypal.

     

    Shipping and delivery in Canada

    Shipping rates are calculated in accordance with the recipient's address, the weight, size of the item you have purchased and shipping method. You will be able to consult the charges prior to confirming your order. Shipping to distant areas may require extra charges ; the customer will be notified in that case.

    Please note that you are responsible in providing us with a valid address where someone will be available to receive and sign for your order. We can not ship to P.O addresses, but they can be used for billing addresses.

    Nüline Distribution ships all its products with Loomis Express. After two failed deliveries, Nüline Distribution will have to charge an additional $10.

    Expected delivery dates vary depending upon the actual destination and the delivery method. Estimated delivery time is :

    Region Lead Time
    Quebec 5 days
    Ontario 5 days
    Maritimes 10 days
    Prairies 15 days
    West 15 days

     

    You can also add a one-to-three day period for processing your order. Please anticipate an additional wait time if your products are out of stock or if they are missing. In the event that we must wait for an item to arrive, the customer will be notified of the delay.

    Warehouse Pickup

    If you choose Mont-Royal Pickup our address is : 8154 Chemin Devonshire, Mont-Royal, QC H4P 2K3. Our office is open from Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm. Please bring your receipt with you. An identity card may be requested for verification.

     

    Shipping and delivery to the USA

    We ship online retail orders of Kinto, MiQO and BACSAC products within all 48 contiguous United States. Unfortunately, we do offer shipping to Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Island. If applicable, the customer is responsible for all custom fees, as well as export fess. Kinto products are shipped from our warehouse in Columbus, OH. MiQO and BACSAC products are shipped from our warehouse in Montreal, Canada.

    Expected delivery dates vary depending upon the actual destination and the delivery method. Estimated delivery time is :

    Region Lead Time
    Pacific Coast 4 to 5 days
    Central 3 to 4 days
    East Coast 2 to 3 days
     

    Returns

    You have up to ten (10) days from its reception to return a product to Nüline Distribution inc. for either a refund or an exchange excluding shipping and handling costs.

    The product or products must be returned at the following address:

    Retours Nüline Distribution inc.
    8154 ch. Devonshire
    Mont-Royal, Québec, Canada
    H4P 2K3

    All returns require pre-authorization, so please contact us to receive instructions prior to sending back your merchandise.

    Items returned must be:

    • postmarked within 10 days of receipt
    • unused
    • in their original condition
    • in their original packaging, complete with all tags and instructions

    We also ask that a copy of your official receipt and a note with the reason of the return be included with the item(s) your are returning.

    After the return is received and processed, you will be refunded the purchase price of the item(s) in the same form in which you paid for it. You are responsible for all shipping costs associated with returning the item and for handling fees of 20$.

    You will receive a refund once the product is received in the warehouse and the merchandise has been inspected. Please allow 2 to 3 weeks after your request for processing.

     

    Risk of a lost item

    All purchases completed on the Site are done so in accordance with the shipping contract. This means that the risk of losing an item and property rights associated with the item are transferred to you at the moment when we remit the item to the carrier. Nüline shall use reasonable efforts to cause products to be delivered to Buyer by requested delivery dates, but shall in no event be liable for any losses or damages caused by delay or non-delivery of products. Buyer shall be responsible for all shipping charges. Title and risk of loss in the products shall pass to Buyer upon Nüline's (or its agent's) delivery to the carrier at the shipping point.

     

     

    Damaged Products

    Please contact us within 24 hours if your order arrives damaged (this time limit is required for insurance purposes). We will ensure your item is being repaired or replaced in a timely manner at no extra cost to you.

    We ask that you inspect the packaging and items immediately upon receipt and indicate on the packaging and/or paperwork if there is visible damage. You may also choose to refuse delivery of the item(s) if the damage appears to be severe.

    In order to process your claim, please send us 1 to 3 low-resolution digital photos including one photo of the box that the item shipped in, to info@nulinedistribution.com. Make sure to keep all of the original packaging material.

     

    Product Warranty

    All Fatboy® products are guaranteed against all manufacturing defect for a period of 6 months. It will be our pleasure to replace any Fatboy® product that has a manufacturing defect for a period of 6 months. The product will be replaced against an equivalent product or a credit note will be issued.

    All Kinto products carry a limited warranty on manufacturer defects. Glass is not covered by warranty. Proof of purchase must be provided documenting purchase is within timeframe to receive replacement or refund. Please retain purchase receipts for your records.

    SELLER MAKES NO WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, CONCERNING NONINFRINGEMENT, THE PRODUCTS, OR THE MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS OF THE PRODUCTS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND EXPRESSLY DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL SUCH WARRANTIES. Buyer is solely responsible for determining the suitability of the products for the uses and applications contemplated by Buyer. Buyer assumes all risks and liabilities arising out of possession, use, or resale of the products, whether used singly or in combination with other material, including, but not limited to, any risk or liability based on alleged negligence on the part of Nüline

     

    Care and maintenance

    In order to give you Fatboy® a long life and benefits from all the pleasures it provides we recommend the following care and maintenance:

    • Heat: Keep away your Fatboy® from any exposure to high temperature heat including: fire places, flames, candles, BBQ, lighter, any type of heaters, ...
    • Cuts: Be careful with all sharp objects and tools. Be careful with sharp tables and doors corners.
    • Excess sun exposure: Be careful with extended exposure to sun. Indoor Fatboy® are not treated to resist powerful UV rays. Color may fade with long exposure to bright sun. It is recommended not to leave it outside and to move away from highly exposed windows.
    • Excess of water: Fatboy® are water repellent, but not waterproof. They should not be thrown in a pool and should not be exposed during heavy rain. Covers cannot be machine washed.
    • Outdoor Fatboy® are also water resistant, however it is recommended to protect them from heavy rain.

    Your Fatboy® has received a special treatment to protect is against stains and to be water repellent, however it's tolerance should not be exceeded. To clean your Fatboy, use a sponge with lukewarm water, you may use a soft soap with a soft brush. Abrasive or metallic brush should not be used.

    No return or refund will be accepted for inappropriate use or bad maintenance.

    All returns are subject to our Terms of Use.

     

    Discounts, sales and offers

    All discounted products on Nüline Distribution website can not be combined with any other offer, discount or promotion. All sales items are final sale